Odins Court

Black Sabbath

Song: Odins Court Album: The Sabbath Stones Artist: Black Sabbath Tabbed by: Vivek Mahajan
I've been fascinated by the Black Sabbath since I first heard them. And I still can't get enough of them. This is another beautiful song which impresses me everytime I listen to it. Thanx Black Sabbath.
Intro & riff1
e|-------------------|------------------| B|-------------------|--------1/3-------| G|-----0—2/4--0--2---|-----0------2-4-0-| D|---2-------------4-|---2--------------| A|-------------------|------------------| E|-0-----------------|-0----------------| As you walk along, the night
e|-------------------|------------------| B|-------------------|------------------| G|-----0—-2/4--0-2---|-----0---2/4------| D|---2-------------4-|---2--------------| A|-------------------|------------------|
E|-0-----------------|-0----------------| surrounds you...
e|-5-5-5---2---2---0---0-0----0-------------------| B|-7-7-7---3---3---0---1-1------0-1---------------| G|-7-7-7---4---2---0---2-2-----------2------------| D|-7-7-7---4---0---2---2-2------------------------| A|-5-5-5---2---0---2---0-0------------------------| E|-5-5-5---2-------0---0-0------------------------| Leading.. .. ..... ..
e|-5-5-5---2---2---0---0-0----0-------------------| B|-7-7-7---3---3---0---1-1------1-----------------| G|-7-7-7---4---2---0---2-2--------2---------------| D|-7-7-7---4---0---2---2-2----------2-------------| A|-5-5-5---2---0---2---0-0------------------------| E|-5-5-5---2-------0---0-0------------------------| To the land of eternity.. ...riding the cold cold wings of (then the Valhalla song goes off).
That's it for this song.i guess you know the lyrics. Hope it's good, keep on playing and keep on rockin'. Thanx to all who play and submit. Peace. Vicky Any corrections or suggestions? Mail them to me at kurt13nirvana@rediffmail.com

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at www.guitaretab.com. Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections