Bringer Of Death


BRINGER OF DEATH ================ transcription: Liam Wolfen Cullen
Intro: E|---------------------------| B|---------------------------| G|----------------2------5---| D|--4-------------2------5---| A|--4-------------0------3---| E|--2----------0------0------|
Verse: E|--------------------------------------------| B|--------------------------------------------| Note: While the guitar G|--------------------------------------2--5--| plays this figure, the D|--------------------------------------2--5--| bass is playing its verse A|--4--4--------------------------4-----0--3--| figure, transcribed below. E|--2--2--2--2--5--2--2--6--2--2--2--0-----3--|
Solo: E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------| B|----------------------------------------------------------------------------| G|--4b--4b--4b--4--2--(2b)----------------------------------------------------| D|--------------------------4--2-----4----------------2-----------------------| A|--------------------------------4-----4~~--2--3--4-----4--3--(3b)--2--0-----| E|-------------------------------------------------------------------------2--| (all solos follow this pattern but have slight variations.)
Interlude: E|--2-------3--0--| B|-------------0--| G|----------------| D|----------------| A|----------------| E|--2-------3--0--|
Bass Verse/Outro: G|----------------------------------| D|----------------------------------| Note: On outro, guitars double this A|--------------------------0---3---| riff while adding various artificial E|--0-2---0-2---0-2---0-2-----------| harmonics.
-songflow- intro (8x) w/gunfire F# w/gunfire and feedback riff (8x) riff (4x) w/solo riff (4x) riff (4x) w/solo riff (8x) riff (4x) w/solo interlude (12x) riff (8x) C A riff (2x) C A riff (2x) C A outro (4x) bass only outro (8x) outro (3x) fade out...

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections