Simple Minded


Song:simple minded artist:dragpipe tabbed by teel drop b tuning
im doing this tab just by memory at school so i know ill put a wrong fret number or leave out a part but those of you who know the song can easily figure it out by looking at this
--13-13--13-13--13-13--13-13--13-13--13-13------------| ------------------------------------------------------| ------------------------------------------------------| ------------------------------------------------------| --------------------------------------------0-3-5-6-5-| --------------------------------------------0-3-5-6-5-| main riff

---------------------------------------------------------------| ---------------------------------------------------------------| ---------------------------------------------------------------| ---------------------------------------------------------------| ---2-2--2-2--2-2--2-3-5-6-5---2-2--2-2--2-2--2-3-5-6-5---------| ---2-2--2-2--2-2--2-3-5-6-5---2-2--2-2--2-2--2-3-5-6-5---------|
chours "im so, your so, simple minded"
----------------------------------------------------------| ----------------------------------------------------------| ----------------------------------------------------------| ----------------------------------------------------------| --5-2--5-2--7-7-8-8---5-2-5-2--7-7-8-8--------------------| --5-2--5-2--7-7-8-8---5-2-5-2--7-7-8-8--------------------|
its not the hole song, and i made this while listening to it on uranium, so its wrong, but sounds like it so others can monkey around with this, and find the correct way....teel

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections