Band : Margot And The Nuclear So And So's Song : Bookworm Album: The Dust Of Retreat Tabbed By: Calum (
Capo 1
x - Palm Mute b - Bend b~ - Bend Up Then Down h - Hammer-On Directly After Note Before p - Pull Off
Intro/Verse Guitar 1: e|---2p0----2p0--0-2p0--0-4p0--| B|---------------0------0------| G|-1------1------2------2------| D|-2------2------2------2------| A|-2------0------0------0------| E|-0------2--------------------|
e|---------------------| B|-----5----5---5------| G|--4h6-6p4-4---4--4---| D|--------------7--2---| A|---------------------| E|---------------------|
Pre-Chorus e|-2-2----0-0----2-2----0-0-------| B|-2-2----2-2----2-2----2-2--4-4--| G|-2-2----2-2----2-2----2-2--4-4--| D|-4-4----2-2----4-4----2-2--4-4--| A|-4-4----0-0----4-4----0-0--2-2--| E|-2-2-----------2-2--------------|
Riff 2 e|---------------------------------| B|-9-7-5-4-4-4h5----9-7-5-4--------| G|---------------4----------2--4-1-| D|---------------------------------| A|---------------------------------| E|---------------------------------|

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections