Cry Over Me

Meat Loaf

"Cry Over Me" by Meat Loaf From Bat Out of Hell III (2006)
Intro e-------------------------| B----11--11---------------| G--8--------8-------------| D--------------6-4--------| A------------------/8-6---| E-------------------------|
e----------6--6-----------| B-(7)----7------7---------| G------8----------8-------| D-------------------------| A-------------------------| E-------------------------|
e-------------------------| B-------------------------| G-------------------------| D--6-4--------------------| A------/8-6--4------------| E-------------------------|
Bridge A#5 B5 C5 It's so easy for you A#5 B5 C5 To forget about me A#5 B5 C5 Did you ever feel anything?
I couldn't figure out the solo or chorus so if anyone has the tabs for either I would appreciate it, any questions or comments, email me at

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections