Stand Or Fall


M.O.D. Stand Or Fall from album Dictated Aggression transcribed: Miikka Lyytik„inen (
You should listen the record to get timing... Also I haven't transcribed the solo, cause I'm not so good at transcribing those.
Intro/Chorus E-|-----------|--------------------------------------------------------| B-|-----------|--------------------------------------------------------| G-|-----------|.-------------------------------------------------------| D-|-1010-1010-|.--10101010101010---------------101010-----------7-10-9-| A-|--8-8--8-8-|----8-8-8-8-8-8-8--2-2-2-2-2-2---8-8-8--2-2-2-2--5--8-7-| E-|-----------|-------------------0-0-0-0-0-0----------0-0-0-0---------| E-|-------------------------|| B-|-------------------------|| G-|------------------------.|| D-|------------------------.|| A-|--2-2-2-2--222--3-3-3-3--|| E-|--0-0-0-0--000--1-1-1-1--|| Verse Riff: E-|------------------------------------------------|
B-|------------------------------------------------| G-|.----------------------------------------------.| D-|.-----------------------------------------10\9-.| A-|-2-----------------------------------------8\7--| E-|-0----------------------------------------------| I read the writings from the shithouse wall... Pre-Chorus: E-|-------------------------------------| B-|-------------------------------------| G-|.-----------------------------------.| D-|.-----------------------------------.| A-|-2--2-2-2-2-2--3/4\3--3-3-3-3-3--4/5-| E-|-0--0-0-0-0-0--1/2\1--1-1-1-1-1--2/3-| Heavy P.M. Heavy P.M.
Song Structure: Play like this:
Intro 4x Verse 4x Pre-Chorus 4x Chorus 4x (same riff as intro) Verse 4x Pre-Chorus 4x Chorus 4x Solo Intro till the end...
Thats All :)

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 2.9/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections