Beauty And Madness


Song: Beauty And Madness Artist: MYMP Tuning: Standard Transcribe by: Jared Gundran UPLB (
1st tab ko to. Maganda 2ng song nato kc solo guitar lang cya, pakinggan nyo nalang Yung timing ni Chin dito cyempre plucking to,timing nalang. Yun lang naman ang importante. Sabayan nyo nalang yung kanta
Chords: Bb/D =xx0311 EM7 =x67576 A* =x5xx66 C#m* =x4x54x Csus7 =x3x36x Csus8 =x3x34x C9 =x3x33x F =133211 Fsus =131311 Bb =x88766 Eb =668886 Cm =x35543
Intro: Bb/D Bb/D EM7-A*-C#m*(pause) Bb/D Csus7-Csus8-C9-F Fsus-F
Verse 1
Bb/D--- EM7 A* C#m*
over there, just beneath the moon (pause.) Bb/D Csus7-Csus8- C9 F-Fsus F there's a man with a bur--- den to keep. Bb/D--- EM7 A* C#m* (pause) now sleep will fall washout rags n' paper bags. Bb/D--- Csus7-Csus8-C9 F-Fsus F homes and lives pas--sing by.
Chorus EM7- Bb-Eb- A* F-Fsus F who will see the beauty in your life? EM7-Bb-Cm-F-Bb (A-G#-D bass only) Bb/D and who will be there to hear you when you call? EM7- Bb-Eb- A* F-Fsus F who will see the madness in your life? EM7-Bb- Eb- A* Bb-Cm-Dm EM7-Bb-Cm-F-Bb and who will be there to catch you if you fall?
Verse 2 (do verse chord pattern) now dreams run wild, as lovers find their way through the night, not a care in the world. and over there, over the twinkling of the lights harbor lights, say goodnight one more time.
(Repeat chorus) Coda: Eb-Bb/D-Cm-F-Bb…
Timing nalang mga pare nakakatamad kac ilagay sa tab chart eh, mahaba For comments, email nyo nlng ako pwede ring invite nyo nlng sa friendster. This song goes to my friends and also to miss Kriza Alonzo hehe 4 u 2 kriza

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections