Everyday Is Exactly The Same

Nine Inch Nails

Alright... so this isn't very organized, but I'm lazy and I dont feel like making it look all pretty. This is my first tab on this site, please rate honestly. I think it sounds okay... it might not be perfect, but i think it sounds okay. I still have to finish it... which wont be long. Give me a week or so, and it will be done. i promise.
Standard Tuning
[intro] e--------------------------------------------------------| b--8-7---5-3---8-7---10-8--------8-7---5-3---8-7---13-12-| g--------------------------------------------------------| d--------------------------------------------------------| a--------------------------------------------------------| E--------------------------------------------------------|
[verse] e------------------------------------| b------------------------------------|
g------------------------------------| d-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7----3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-| x3 a-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7----3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-| E-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5----1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-|
[verse continued] e--------------------------------------------| b--------------------------------------------| g--------------------------------------------| d-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10----8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-| a-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10----8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-| E-8--8--8--8--8--8--8--8-----6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-|
[chorus] e--------------------------------------------------------------| b--------------------------------------------------------------| g---------------2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2--5-5-5-5-5-5-------------------| d-2-2-2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2--5-5-5-5-5-5---5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-| a-2-2-2-2-2-2---0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0--3-3-3-3-3-3---5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-| E-0-0-0-0-0-0----------------------------------3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-|

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at www.guitaretab.com. Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections