You Know Your Right


This song was performed live once under the name "on the mountain" for the same mysterious reason Tourret's was called "the eagle has landed",but its really called you know your right. This is a fairley acurate tab.
Intro\Quiet verse e|---------------| B|---------------| G|---------------| D|---------------| A|--4-4---4------| E|-0---2-2-------| End of verse D E e|---------------| B|-7-9-----------| G|-7-9-----------| D|-7-9-----------| A|-5-7-----------| E|---------------| Loud verse\Chorus F#5 e|---------------| B|---------------| G|---------------| D|-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-| A|-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-| E|-0-2-2-2-2-2-2-|
Heres the "mysterious" lyrics. I dont know why other people cant hear them clearly.
Quiet verse I don't need to love again I wont sigh and mope again I don't need to love again I just don't think its worth it
End of verse I don't really love her I don't think I want her
Quiet verse Aint gonna take to love again It's the way your love hurts It's the way your mad again I don't think ill love again
End of verse I wont ever promise her I don't think I want her
Loud verse This time no one else I don't bear to follow you I don't ever promise to Sometimes I don't love you
End of verse Think I'm tired of loving her I don't really want love
Chorus Hey, hey, hey, hey You know your right
Quiet verse You told me to follow him Teach him that I loved him I wont ever promise you I wont even bother to You gave me my first kiss I dont think I want it now I don't ever want again Its all that I had to have Its all that I wanted Its all that I had to have
End of verse I don't think Ill miss her I don't think I want her.
Thats all folks. The solo cant be tabbed 'coz its another cobain esque random noise solo. Any suggestions or comments or any thing to:

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections