The Brothels


---------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Brothels-Rancid ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tabbed by:matt dale
this song is not in order completely
intro/chorus repeated a bunch of times thru out song e|------------------------------------------------------| B|------------------------------------------------------| G|-----------------------------9--7---------------------| D|--6/7-7-7--6/7-7-7--6/7-7-7--9--7---------------------| A|--6/7-7-7--6/7-7-7--6/7-7-7--7--5---------------------| E|--4/5-5-5--4/5-5-5--4/5-5-5---------------------------|
verse 1 e|--------------| B|--------------| G|--5--7--------| D|--5--7--3--5--| A|--3--5--3--5--| E|--------1--3--|
bridge e|----------| B|----------| G|----------| D|--2~------|----------pickslide----> A|--2~------| E|--0~------|
verse 2 e|--------------|
B|--------------| G|--5-----3-----| D|--5--3--3--2--| A|--3--3--1--2--| E|-----1-----0--|
repeated twice, solo part e|----------------------------------| B|----------------------------------| G|----------------------------------| D|----------------------------------| A|--3-3-3-3-3-3-3-----2-2-2-2-2--7--| E|-----------------1----------------|
theres a few more pickslides i didnt put but listen to song to know when to do them
all other bridges and perludes e|-------| B|-------| G|-------| D|--2~---| A|--2~---| E|--0~---|
| / slide up | \ slide down | h hammer-on | p pull-off | ~ vibrato | + harmonic | x Mute note ============================================================================

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections