Dangers Of The Faithless


------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Dangers of the Faithless - Testament From the Album: Formation of the Damnation 2008 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tabbed by: Antonio Email: sheepboy2006@hotmail.com
Tuning: half step down: from low to high: D# G# C# F# A# D# Hey i thought i would just add the intro to this great song from what i know from ear. will try to do the rest ASAP. Enjoy
d#|----------------|---------------------------------------------|-----------| A#|----------------|---------------------------------------------|-----------| F#|----------------|-------9---12---11------7---9---6------4-----|-----------| C#|----------------|-------x---x----x-------x---x---x------x---5-|-----------| G#|-------------2-2|2------7---10---9-------5---7---4------2---x-|-2---------| D#|-------------0-0|0------------------------------------------3-|-0---------|

d#|--------------------------------------------------------------------------| A#|--------------------------------------------------------------------------| F#|---9---12---11-----7---9---4------4---------------------------------------| C#|---x---x----x------x---x---x------x---5-----------------------------------| G#|---7---10---9------5---7---6------2---x----2------------------------------| D#|--------------------------------------3----0------------------------------|
*Add some slides to and from each octave chord to really give it that Testament metal feel
Like i said just a bit jotted down from ear, but i will add more very soon!
| / slide up | \ slide down | h hammer-on | p pull-off | ~ vibrator | + harmonic | x Mute note ===============================================================================

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at www.guitaretab.com. Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections