Cloudy Skies

Ugly Kid Joe

Song : Cloudy Skies Group: Ugly Kid Joe Album: Menace To Sobriety Track Number: 8 ___________________________________________________________ Intro: F*F*F*B F* Verse 1:
Wel they keep on taking my heart... F* B F* And they keep on taking my soul... C* B F* They keep taking an inch when I give them a mile, C* B F* B Not seen, it's been a while, since anyone smiled. G* G* F* F*
They don't know me, they don't know me... F* B They don't know me , they don't know me... F* F* But my name is on the highway sign, never look back. C* B F* B All those troubles are done, nothing left but to run... F* B F* C* So meet me down and don't be shy, B F* It's a place where we can hide. C* F* There ain't nothing to hear, there ain't no one back here... F* B F* C* Just you and I, and these clouded skies. B F*
Verse 2:
So it's time to leave our home... F* B F* And see the passes we've outgrown. C* B F* Through the years we've kept our backs to the wind... C* B F* B So long, be well, and goodby my friend. G* G* F* F*
refrein: Solo : Played over chords used in verse. refrein:
Tabbed By Dirk Geens Any corrections or comments? Please sent them to:

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections