No Evacuation


Artist: The Unseen Song: No Evacuation Album: The Anger and the Truth Track: 12 Tabbed by: Rick ( AIM: unhlax23
B5 (x244xx) D5 (x577xx) G5 (355xxx) A5 (577xxx) E5 (x799xx) C#5 (x466xx) F#5 (x9-11-11xx)
Chaos Chaos Hear The Sound! Chaos Chaos Hear The Sound! Chaos Chaos Hear The Sound! Chaos Chaos Hear The Sound!
E|-------------------------------------| B|-------------------------------------|
G|--4-4---4-7-7---7--------------------| D|--4-4---4-7-7---7-5-5---5-7-7--7-----| A|--2-2---2-5-5---5-5-5---5-7-7--7-----| E|------------------3-3---3-5-5--5-----|
E|--------------------------------------------------------------------| B|--------------------------------------------------------------------| G|--4-4-4--7---7-7-7---9-9-9-7-6--4-4-4--7--7-7-7--9-9-9-11--6-7-6----| D|--4-4-4--7---7-7-7---9-9-9-7-6--4-4-4--7--7-7-7--9-9-9-11--6-7-6----| A|--2-2-2--5---5-5-5---7-7-7-5-4--2-2-2--5--5-5-5--7-7-7--9--4-5-4----| E|--------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-----------------------------------------------------------| B|-----------------------------------------------------------| G|-7-7-7-----------------------------------------------------| D|-7-7-7-7-7-7--9-9-7-9-9--7-7-7-7-7-7---9-7-5-7-------------| A|-5-5-5-7-7-7--9-9-7-9-9--5-5-5-7-7-7---9-7-5-7-------------| E|-------5-5-5--7-7-5-7-7--------5-5-5---7-5-3-5-------------|
For the break, when the bass is playing, the fifth time he sings the line you play a B5 and let it ring.
That's it. Just listen to the song to figure out what goes where. Rate this for me please.

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections