Organic anti-beat box band

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Organic Anti-Beat Box Band Red Hot Chili Peppers
I listened to a live tape of the band to figure out the guitar part for this song. It was a lot clearer than on the album.
E5 D5 E5 G5 A5 e-|---------------------------------|---------------------------------| B-|---------------------------------|---------------------------------| G-|-/9-----9--x--9-------7--x-x--7--|-/9-----9--x--9------------------| D-|-/9-----9--x--9-------7--x-x--7--|-/9-----9--x--9------------------| A-|-/7-----7--x--7-------5--x-x--5--|-/7-----7--x--7-------5-5----7-7-| E-|-----0--0-----0------------------|-----0--0-----0--0----3-3----5-5-|
Welcome friends to my thoughts The fax city 4 were four young men of when
E5 D5 E5 A#5 A5 G5 e-|---------------------------------|---------------------------------| B-|---------------------------------|---------------------------------| G-|-/9-----9--x--9-------7--x-x--7--|-/9-----9--x--9------------------|
D-|-/9-----9--x--9-------7--x-x--7--|-/9-----9--x--9------------------| A-|-/7-----7--x--7-------5--x-x--5--|-/7-----7--x--7----------8--7--5-| E-|-----0--0-----0------------------|-----0--0-----0--0----0--6--5--3-|
Time has come, now we jam With the Uplift Mofo Party Plan
B We represent the Hollywood kids B Hollywood is where we live D We represent the Hollywood kids E Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
Here's the bass line under the solo:
G-|---------------------|--------------------| D-|-/4--2---------------|--------------------| A-|--------5----4--2----|------2-------------| E-|-------------------5-|-5---------3--------|
If you would like to help me tab some more Red Hot Chili Peppers songs, e-mail me at

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 1.9/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections