""; ?> Clash City Rockers by Clash - guitar chords, guitar tabs and lyrics - chordie

Clash City Rockers


E---------------------------- B---------------------------- G---------------------------- D---9--7-----------------9------ Repeat A---7--5--7--5--9--7--9--7------ E---------5--3--7--5--7---------
I figured this out on my own. In my opinion it sounds awesome, but this is my first tab so bare with me. Its just 2 different types of chords so its very simple.
E--8-----6-6-----6-----4-4-----8-----6-6-----8-----8--8---8 B-10-----8-8-----6-----4-4-----8-----6-6-----8----10-10---8 G-10-----8-8-----7-----5-5-----9-----7-7-----9----10-10---9 D-10-----8-8-----8-----6-6----10-----8-8----10----10-10--10 A--8-----6-6-----8-----6-6----10-----8-8----10-----8--8--10 E--8-----6-6-----6-----4-4-----8-----6-6-----8-----8--8---8
And this just repeats 4 a while. Good luck. please leave comments.

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at www.xguitar.com. Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections