Static X

Author/Artist: Static X Title: S.O.M. Album: MTV: Return of the Rock 1 Transcribed by: jordan4168 Email: monkeyhead20@hotmail.com
Tuning: one step down then drop d
Bass and Drum intro(w/ funky effects on them), then guitar comes in playing octives (all down strokes)
Verse: ------------------------------|----------------------------------------------- ------------------------------|----------------------------------------------- -7------10------9------8------|----------------------------------------------- -x-x16--x--x16--x-x16--x-x16--|----------------------------------------------- -5------8-------7------6------|-----------------------------------------------
------------------------------|----------------------------------------------- repeat a bunch of times
Guitar ----------------------------------|------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------|------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------|------------------------------------------- -x0--56-x0-32-x0-56-x0-32-x0-565--|--5---------------------------------------- -x0--56-x0-32-x0-56-x0-32-x0-565--|--5---------------------------------------- -x0--56-x0-32-x0-56-x0-32-x0-565--|--5---------------------------------------- repeat last time let it ring
Order: Verse Chorus Verse 2: (Same as chorus) Chorus Last verse and chorus are played with Octives from Verse 1.

variations - click chord images
Transpose chords:
Cool service:
View: Size:
A  A  A
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Currently 2.1/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
click stars to rate
Login to add this song to your songbook
IMPORTANT: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at www.xguitar.com. Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formating. Chordie does not index songs against artists/composers will. To remove this song please click here.

login to add comments/video/corrections