Filter the songs:
Show all songs
Show only songs that are easy to play
Show only songs with formatted chord grids
Show only songs with tabs
Chordie needs editors!
Improve this page

Ten Foot Pole

Ten Foot Pole is a U.S. melodic hardcore band, formerly on Epitaph Records. The band was founded in 1983 as Scared Straight. They renamed themselved in the early 1990s while on tour in Europe, not wanting to be mistaken for a "straight-edge" punk band.


Before changing their name to Ten Foot Pole in the early 1990s, the band included nardcore punk members Scott Radinsky and Dennis Jagard.


  • (1993) Swill
  • (1994) Rev
  • (1995) Ten Foot Pole & Satanic Surfers
  • (1997) Unleashed
  • (1998) Insider
  • (2002) Bad Mother Trucker
  • (2004) Subliminable Messages

They were also featured in the Punk Goes Metal compilations preforming a cover of Love Song by Tesla. ==See also=

  • Ten foot pole, the expression their name is based on

==External links=

5 popular songs