All songs - change
Chordie needs editors!
Improve this page

Trick Pony

Trick Pony is a country music trio consisting of guitarist Keith Burns, bassist Ira Dean, and singer/guitarist/harmonica player Heidi Newfield. Their singles include "Pour Me", "On a Night Like This" and "Just What I Need", all from their first album Trick Pony (2001). Their second album On a Mission (2002) features a single of the same name. Their third album R.I.D.E (standing for Rebellious Individuals Delivering Entertainment) was released on August 23 2005.

*Trick Pony (2001) *On a Mission (2002) *R.I.D.E. (2005)


{{ class="wikitable" style="margin:auto;" ! width="28" rowspan="2"| Year ! width="343" rowspan="2"| Title ! colspan="1"| Chart Positions ! width="343" rowspan="2"| Album |-

! width="86"| US Country |- | 2005 | "Ain't Wastin' Good Whiskey on You" ! #52 | R.I.D.E. |}

==External links=

5 popular songs