Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Beautiful Creatures

Beautiful Creatures (sometimes abbreviated as BC) are a hard rock band formed in 1999 by guitarist DJ Ashba. and singer Joe Lesté of Bang Tango. The group’s current lineup is composed of Lesté (lead vocals), Alex Grossi (lead guitar), Anthony Focx (rhythm guitar), Kenny Kweens (bass) and Timmy Russell (drums). Previously the group featured Michael Thomas and Glen Sobel among others while founder DJ Ashba is currently the lead guitarist for Sixx:A.M.

To date, Beautiful Creatures have released two albums – Beautiful Creatures (2001); Deuce (2005) and have had songs featured on soundtracks for films such as Valentine, Rollerball, The Proposal and also television series such as Smallville and Sons of Anarchy.