Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Catupecu Machu

Cuentos decapitados

Cuentos decapitados (2000)

Cuadros dentro de cuadros

Cuadros dentro de cuadros (2002)

El número imperfecto

El número imperfecto (2004)

Simetría de Moebius

Simetría de Moebius (2009)

Catupecu Machu is an Argentine rock band, usually classified as within Rock en Español. Its current band members are Fernando Ruíz Díaz on vocals and guitar; Sebastián Cáceres on bass guitar; Agustín Rocino on drums; and Macabre (Martín Gonzalez) on keyboards and samplers.