Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Golden Earring

Just Earrings

Just Earrings (1965)

Winter Harvest

Winter Harvest (1967)

Golden Earring (Wall of Dolls)

Golden Earring (Wall of Dolls) (1970)


Moontan (1973)


Contraband (1976)

Prisoner of the Night

Prisoner of the Night (1980)


Cut (1982)


N.E.W.S. (1984)

The Hole

The Hole (1986)

Bloody Buccaneers

Bloody Buccaneers (1991)

Millbrook U.S.A.

Millbrook U.S.A. (2003)

Golden Earring is a Dutch rock band, founded in 1961 in The Hague as The Golden Earrings (the definite article was dropped in 1967, while the "s" was dropped in 1969). They achieved worldwide fame with their international hit songs "Radar Love" in 1973, which went to number one on the Dutch charts, reached the top ten in the UK and went to number thirteen on the US charts, "Twilight Zone" in 1982, and "When the Lady Smiles" in 1984. During their career they had nearly 30 top-ten singles on the Dutch charts; over the years they produced 25 studio albums.

The band’s lineup consists of co-founders Rinus Gerritsen (bass and keyboards) and George Kooymans (vocals and guitar), along with Barry Hay (vocals, guitar, flute and saxophone), and Cesar Zuiderwijk (drums and percussion). All musicians in the present lineup of the band have been continuous members of the band since 1970, although other musicians have joined and left the band during the intervening years.