Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Happy Campers


S’morecore (2001)

Happy Campers are a punk rock band, from Las Vegas.The band formed 1996 and went through several line up changes with the exception of singer/songwriter Isaac "Campa" Irvine. The band was a 3 piece for much of the 1990s and 2000s and toured heavily across the US. The music is heavily featured in several soundtracks including the Bumfights series, Insane Videos, Bam Margera and Tony Hawks Cribs Episodes to name a few. Music Videos for "Wave the Flags" and "Buried Alive" were directed by Travis Irvine can be found on YouTube.

The band has recently revamped and switched from a 3 piece to a 4 piece. The band consists of : Isaac "Campa" Irvine (Vox & Guitar), Jay Losey (Drums & Vox), Rob Detie (Bass & Vox) and Bill Simons (Lead Guitar). The band is currently recording its 6th release with legendary producer/engineer Ryan Greene (NOFX, No Use For a Name, Megadeth). It is to be titled "Dancing with Demons" and released in 2013.

Notable Tracks:

Puppetshow ("S’moreCore)

Once Bitten (Happy Campers Album)

Wave The Flags (Happy Campers Album)

Voices ("Old School EP")

Last Breath (Death & Mourning In Las Vegas)

Buried Alive (Death & Mourning In Las Vegas)