Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

Under Suspicion

Under Suspicion (2004)

Madcap is an American pop punk band from Southern California, which loosely formed in 1994. After several line-up changes a solid group was formed in 1999, with original members Lee LeBaigue, Johnny Mastantuono, Alfredo Gonzalez and new member Jake Margolis. In 2002, Ace (J. Johnson) replaced singer/guitarist Alfredo Gonzalez. Madcap currently has three albums, and one split/EP: Stand Your Ground (Side One Dummy Records), Mighty Mighty Bosstones/Madcap split; released on Chunksaah Records (2002); East To West, released on Side One Dummy Records was produced by Ted Hutt (2002); and Under Suspicion (2004) released on their current record label Victory Records, also produced by Ted Hutt. Madcap went on hiatus in fall 2004.

Singer Alfredo Gonzalez has formed a new punk band called The Plexikill. Members in the Plexikill are Alfredo Gonzalez, Steve Vallera, and Rosie Gonce. Lead singer Johnny Mastantuono has a new band called Johnny Madcap & The Distractions.