Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

moi Caprice

You Can’t Say No Forever

You Can’t Say No Forever (2005)

The Art of Kissing Properly

The Art of Kissing Properly (2007)

moi Caprice is an indie rock band from Denmark. Current members are Michael Møller, David Brunsgaard, Jakob Millung, and Casper Henning Hansen. The band, formed as early as 1993 as Concrete Puppet Frog, rose to visibility in 1997 as the first unsigned band to top the Danish alternative music charts in 1997, despite the lack of a released studio album. The band has remained active, releasing four albums beginning in 2003, and by touring internationally, including performances in Canada and Vietnam.

Their third album, released in 2006, earned them four Critics Award nominations and two nominations for Danish Music Awards, and they won the prize for best band at the Danish critics award, Steppeulven.