Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Rookie of the Year

Sweet Attention

Sweet Attention (2008)

Rookie of the Year is an indie rock/acoustic band from Fayetteville, North Carolina signed to Cardigan Records. They were signed to One Eleven Records, though their Third release fulfilled their contractual obligation to One Eleven and allowed them to sign with a new label. The band is fronted by lead singer/songwriter Ryan Dunson. The band has seen many live band lineup changes, with Dunson being the sole remaining member from the start of 2010. The lineup is currently rounded out by Jeff Nations and Adam Wirth. 2018 they will be hitting the road with Sparks the Rescue to celebrate the 10 year of “Sweet Attention”.