Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

The Smashing Pumpkins

7 Shades of Black (3 versions)
Age of Innocence (4 versions)
Annie'€Dog (2 versions)
Appels + Oranjes (8 versions)
Ava Adore (20 versions)
Behold! The Night Mare (6 versions)
Being Beige (3 versions)
Blank Page (4 versions)
Bleeding the Orchid (3 versions)
Blue Skies Bring Tears (3 versions)
Bring the Light (2 versions)
Bullet With Butterfly Wings (5 versions)
Bury Me (4 versions)
Cherub Rock (15 versions)
Crestfallen (6 versions)
Cupid de Locke (2 versions)
Disarm (12 versions)
Doomsday Clock
For Martha (4 versions)
Fuck You (An Ode to No One) (6 versions)
Galapogos (4 versions)
Glass and the Ghost Children (5 versions)
Heavy Metal Machine (4 versions)
Here Is No Why (5 versions)
Hummer (3 versions)
I Am One
I of the Mourning (3 versions)
It’s a Small World (2 versions)
Jellybelly (2 versions)
Just Like Nothing on Earth (2 versions)
Love (10 versions)
Luna (7 versions)
Mayonaise (21 versions)
Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness (4 versions)
Muzzle (5 versions)
My Love Is Winter (2 versions)
Neverlost (2 versions)
Once Upon a Time
One Diamond, One Heart (4 versions)
Pale Horse (5 versions)
Perfect (6 versions)
Pinwheels (3 versions)
Porcelina of the Vast Oceans (7 versions)
Pug (3 versions)
Quiet (11 versions)
Rhinoceros (3 versions)
Rocket (11 versions)
Sa Isang Bote Ng Alak (2 versions)
Saturnine (3 versions)
Shame (6 versions)
Silverfuck (6 versions)
Siva (11 versions)
Slow Dawn (2 versions)
Snail (7 versions)
Soma (10 versions)
Spaceboy (8 versions)
Stand Inside Your Love (11 versions)
Starz (2 versions)
Stitches (4 versions)
Suffer (3 versions)
Sweet Sweet (2 versions)
Take Me Down (5 versions)
Tarantula (7 versions)
Tear (5 versions)
That'€™s the Way (My Love Is) (8 versions)
The Celestials (12 versions)
The Chimera (2 versions)
The Crying Tree of Mercury
The Everlasting Gaze (4 versions)
The Imploding Voice (2 versions)
The Tale of Dusty and Pistol Pete (3 versions)
This Time (5 versions)
Tiberius (2 versions)
To Forgive (4 versions)
To Sheila (2 versions)
Today (17 versions)
Tonight, Tonight (14 versions)
Tristessa (4 versions)
Try, Try, Try
Violet Rays
Window Paine (2 versions)
With Every Light (5 versions)
Wound (6 versions)
Zeitgeist (3 versions)
Zero (8 versions)

The Smashing Pumpkins are an American alternative rock band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 1988. Formed by frontman Billy Corgan (lead vocals, guitar) and James Iha (guitar), the band included D’arcy Wretzky (bass guitar) and Jimmy Chamberlin (drums) in its original incarnation. It has undergone many line-up changes over the course of its existence, with the current lineup being Corgan and rhythm guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

Disavowing the punk rock roots of many of their alt-rock contemporaries, they have a diverse, densely layered, and guitar-heavy sound, containing elements of gothic rock, heavy metal, dream pop, psychedelic rock, progressive rock, shoegazing, and electronica in later recordings. Corgan is the group’s primary songwriter—his grand musical ambitions and cathartic lyrics have shaped the band’s albums and songs, which have been described as "anguished, bruised reports from Billy Corgan’s nightmare-land".

The Smashing Pumpkins broke into the musical mainstream with their second album, 1993’s Siamese Dream. The group built its audience with extensive touring and their 1995 follow-up, the double album Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness, which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 album chart. With 20 million albums sold in the United States alone, The Smashing Pumpkins were one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed bands of the 1990s. However, internal fighting, drug use, and diminishing record sales led to a 2000 break-up.

In 2006, Corgan and Chamberlin reconvened to record a new Smashing Pumpkins album, Zeitgeist. After touring throughout 2007 and 2008 with a lineup including new guitarist Jeff Schroeder, Chamberlin left the band in early 2009. Later that year, Corgan began a new recording series with a rotating lineup of musicians entitled Teargarden by Kaleidyscope, which encompassed the release of stand-alone singles, compilation EP releases, and two full albums that also fell under the project’s scope—Oceania in 2012 and Monuments to an Elegy in 2014. As of 2016, Corgan and Schroeder remained the band’s only official core members, though Corgan began working with prior members gradually as well, including Chamberlin as a touring drummer since 2015 and Iha in some guest appearances in concerts in 2016. By mid-2016, Corgan stated that they were considering reforming the band’s original lineup, though no concrete plans have been revealed.