Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Toad the Wet Sprocket

All I Want (9 versions)
All Things in Time (4 versions)
Always Changing Probably (6 versions)
Amnesia (4 versions)
Before You Were Born (2 versions)
Begin (7 versions)
California Wasted
Chile (9 versions)
Come Back Down (3 versions)
Come Down (3 versions)
Corporal Brown (8 versions)
Covered in Roses (3 versions)
Crazy Life (5 versions)
Crowing (7 versions)
Dam Would Break (7 versions)
Desire (3 versions)
Don'€™t Fade (3 versions)
Don'€™t Go Away (3 versions)
Fall Down (6 versions)
Fly From Heaven (10 versions)
Friendly Fire (3 versions)
Golden Age
High on a Riverbed (3 versions)
Hold Her Down (7 versions)
I Think About (3 versions)
I Will Not Take These Things for Granted (5 versions)
I'€™ll Bet on You (3 versions)
In My Ear (2 versions)
Inside (4 versions)
Is It for Me (6 versions)
Is There Anyone Out There (4 versions)
Jam (6 versions)
Know Me (3 versions)
Listen (4 versions)
Little Buddha (2 versions)
Little Man Big Man (3 versions)
Nanci (6 versions)
New Constellation (3 versions)
Nightingale Song (2 versions)
One Little Girl (3 versions)
One Wind Blows (7 versions)
Pray Your Gods (5 versions)
Rare Bird (3 versions)
Reincarnation Song (3 versions)
Rings (4 versions)
Scenes from a Vinyl Recliner (3 versions)
She Cried (5 versions)
Something to Say (7 versions)
Something'€™s Always Wrong (15 versions)
Stories I Tell (8 versions)
Stupid (3 versions)
The Eye (2 versions)
The Moment
Throw It All Away (5 versions)
Torn (7 versions)
Unquiet (4 versions)
Walk on the Ocean (14 versions)
Way Away (8 versions)
Whatever I Fear (3 versions)
Windmills (2 versions)
Woodburning (6 versions)

Toad the Wet Sprocket is an American alternative rock band formed in 1986. The band consisted of vocalist/guitarist Glen Phillips, guitarist Todd Nichols, bassist Dean Dinning, and drummer Randy Guss, who stopped touring in 2017 and left the band in 2020. Guss was replaced by drummer Josh Daubin, who had been supporting them as their drummer on recent tours. They had chart success in the 1990s with singles that included "Walk on the Ocean", "All I Want", "Something’s Always Wrong", "Fall Down", and "Good Intentions". The band broke up in 1998 to pursue other projects but began touring the United States again in 2006 for short-run tours each summer in small venues. In December 2010, the band announced their official reunion as a full-time working band and started writing songs for their first studio album of new material since their 1997 Columbia Records release, Coil. Their most recent full-length album, New Constellation, was released on October 15, 2013.