Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Tsunami Bomb

The Ultimate Escape

The Ultimate Escape (2002)

The Definitive Act

The Definitive Act (2004)

Tsunami Bomb are a punk rock band from Petaluma, California that was active between 1998 and 2005 and reunited at the end of 2015. They have released two studio albums and four EPs, three of which were collected and reissued as a full-length album. They were founded by Dominic Davi who left in 2003 and underwent numerous lineup changes, containing almost no original members by the time of their disbandment in 2005. Their lineup upon disbanding consisted of Emily Whitehurst, Jay Northington, Matt Mckenzie, and Gabriel Lindeman. The band gave a reunion performance on January 17, 2009 in Petaluma.

On October 9, 2015 it was announced that the band would reform to support the release of an upcoming rarities collection, "Trust No One" on Kung Fu Records. The line-up would consist of original members including bassist Dominic Davi, vocalist/keyboardist Oobliette Sparks, guitarist Brian Plink, and drummer Gabriel Lindeman. This line-up would be joined by new vocalist Kate Jacobi.