Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

Viking Skull

Doom, Gloom, Heartache & Whiskey

Doom, Gloom, Heartache & Whiskey (2008)

Viking Skull are an English hard rock band originally from Corby, Northamptonshire. Formed in 2002, the band currently features vocalist and guitarist Roddy Stone, guitarists Frank Regan and Dom Wallace, bassist Kevin "Waldie" James and drummer Jess Margera. Founded by Stone, Regan and Waldie with guitarist Darren Smith and drummer Gordon Morrison, the group were initially intended as a semi-comedic support band for Raging Speedhorn, which featured some of Viking Skull’s members.

After releasing Chapter One and Born in Hell, Viking Skull came closing to breaking up when Smith and Morrison left the band in 2006. Julian "Jules" Cooper and CKY drummer Jess Margera replaced the departed members and released Chapter Two in 2007. With Rich Vose replacing Cooper and the addition of Dom Wallace, Doom, Gloom, Heartache & Whiskey was released in 2008. Regan returned for 2012’s Cursed By the Sword, and following a brief hiatus, their self-titled studio release, Viking Skull was released February 2, 2016.