Topic: im a girl are there any other girls on here??????

hey,
ive been playing the guitar for about 7 months now!! im 15 so im getting an ok start!!
i just thought it would be cool to hear from all the girls!!!!

2 (edited by alvee33 2007-06-15 18:49:16)

Re: im a girl are there any other girls on here??????

Not a girlie but welcome to chordie anyway. You are not alone, there are some pretty cool ladies hang out on these pages.

Is anything really made up of zeros and ones??

Hi there girlie, I'm one too, albeit a little older than you, 41, seems there are plenty of us on this site, which is great. The reason I call myself boxer is because it was the first song I learnt to play, it kinda makes me sound like a blokee, but hey nevermind..........bye for now

aka ......   Boxer Petal....<3

boxer wrote:

Hi there girlie, I'm one too, albeit a little older than you, 41, seems there are plenty of us on this site, which is great. The reason I call myself boxer is because it was the first song I learnt to play, it kinda makes me sound like a blokee, but hey nevermind..........bye for now

Welcome to Chordie bo riley 23:
I'm not a girlie as you describe all man all the time. One question for you Boxer what is a "Blokee"? Please forgive a colonialist lack of understanding. But I'm on this side of the pond and have never heard this term only read it on this forum=/.

Bootlegger.

.hi i'm a girl too..:)

i'm palying guitar for just 3 month. and i'm trying hard to play really good. and if sometimes i've something that i don't understand.i'm looking for help in chordie. this is really good place where can find help.;)

.embrace the sun.

Im an older girl!!! much older, there's many women on here of all ages i think

I play guitar, have been for a while now.  I have a Yamaha acoustic and I want another acoustic. It would be so cool to have a collection of guitars..Being in a band someday would just rock!