Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Apocalypse Hoboken was an American punk rock band hailing from Chicago, Illinois which toured the US and Europe and released seven albums on various labels, including Rocco Records and Dyslexic Records. The band initially formed in 1987 as Positive Outlook with Ted Locascio (vocals), Scott Hoffman (guitar), Rich Cassady (bass), and Tony Esposito (drums) but split that year and reunited in 1989 as Apocalypse Hoboken with the new drummer Andy Peterson. The bulk of their activity took place in the 1990s. The original line-up consisted of Ted Locascio (vocals), Scott Hoffman (guitar), Rich Cassady (bass), and Andy Peterson (drums). After various line-up changes, the line up of Hoffman, Peterson, vocalist Todd Pot, bassist Kurdt Dinse (who had briefly replaced Rich Cassady in 1987), and guitarist Billy Thompson came together in 1992 and would begin the band’s most productive run. Thompson left the band in 1996 and was replaced by Sean Seeling.

Apocalypse Hoboken have toured with The Vandals, The Ataris, Ten Foot Pole, Sidekick Kato, Less Than Jake, Swingin’ Utters, Agent Orange, Guttermouth, Strung Out, Bigwig, Suicide Machines, At the Drive-In, Murder City Devils, and appeared on West Coast dates of the Warped Tour.

After the release of their 1999 album, Microstars, the group’s core line-up split. Drummer Andy Peterson and vocalist Todd Pot continued playing with other members. Eventually, they split up in 2001.

The band has played several reunion shows around Chicago since their split. These shows have consisted of the line up of Todd Pot, Scott Hoffman, Andy Peterson, Sean Seeling, and Kurdt Dinse.