Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email


Tomorrow Come Today

Tomorrow Come Today (2003)

The Misery Index: Notes From the Plague Years

The Misery Index: Notes From the Plague Years (2006)

While a Nation Sleeps…

While a Nation Sleeps… (2013)

BoySetsFire is an American post-hardcore band from Newark, Delaware that formed in October 1994. BoySetsFire is composed of guitarists Chad Istvan and Josh Latshaw, vocalist Nathan Gray, and bassists Chris Rakus and Robert Ehrenbrand. Lyrical themes are often of an anti-capitalist, radical left-wing political perspective.