Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Chrome Division

3rd Round Knockout

3rd Round Knockout (2011)

Chrome Division is a Norwegian heavy metal band formed in 2004 by Shagrath, the lead vocalist of symphonic black metal band Dimmu Borgir. Its current lineup consists of him on rhythm guitar, along with Eddie Guz as the vocalist, Mr Damage on lead guitar and Tony White on drums. The band plays biker metal and has released five albums, Doomsday Rock ’n Roll in 2006, Booze, Broads and Beelzebub in 2008, 3rd Round Knockout in 2011, Infernal Rock Eternal in 2014, and One Last Ride in 2015, the band has announced that their fifth album is their last album.