Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Ross Copperman

Welcome to Reality

Welcome to Reality (2007)

Ross Copperman (born October 1, 1982) is a Grammy nominated American singer-songwriter and producer best known for his song "All She Wrote" which was released in the UK in the beginning of 2007 and "Holding On and Letting Go" which was featured in The Vampire Diaries( TVD) in 2011, Drop Dead Diva in 2013 and the series finale of CSI:NY. Ross has written several #1 songs including: Brett Eldredge’s "Beat of the Music", "Lose My Mind" and "Drunk on Your Love," Billy Currington’s "Don’t It", A Thousand Horses’ "Smoke", Luke Bryan’s "Strip It Down", Keith Urban’s "John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16" and "Break on Me", Justin Moore’s "Point at You," Jake Owen’s "American Country Love Song," Florida Georgia Line’s "Confession)," LoCash’s "I Know Somebody" and "Setting the World on Fire" by Kenny Chesney featuring P!nk. Copperman has also produced for several artists including: Keith Urban, Brett Eldredge, Dierks Bentley, Eli Young Band, Darius Rucker and Jake Owen among others. He was recently honored as 2016 ACM Songwriter of the Year, 2016 BMI Songwriter of the Year, and winner of a 2016 Double CMA Triple Play Award.