Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

We Thrive On Big Cities

We Thrive On Big Cities (2006)

Director were an Irish art rock quartet from Malahide in County Dublin. The group consisted of Michael Moloney (vocals/guitars), Eoin Aherne (guitars), Shea Lawlor (drums) and Rowan Averill (bass guitar). The band’s 2006 debut album We Thrive On Big Cities was a critical and commercial success in Ireland. A follow-up album, I’ll Wait For Sound was released in 2009.