Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Acariciando lo áspero

Acariciando lo áspero (1991)

La era de la boludez

La era de la boludez (1993)

Narigón del siglo

Narigón del siglo (2000)

Vengo del placard de otro

Vengo del placard de otro (2002)

Divididos ("Divided") is an Argentine rock band. The band was formed in 1988 after the death of Luca Prodan and the consequent dissolution of the band Sumo. Ricardo Mollo (vocals, guitar) and Diego Arnedo (bass guitar) joined drummer Gustavo Collado to form a band named "La División" (The Division), which would be later called "Divididos".