Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Dub Pistols

Six Million Ways to Live

Six Million Ways to Live (2001)

Dub Pistols are an English electronic music group founded by Barry Ashworth in 1996. The other members of the band were record producer and bassist Jason O’Bryan (1997 - 2010), Brooklyn producer and lyricist, T. K. Lawrence on vocals, guitarist John King, and DJ Stix / Steve Hunt. Guest songwriters and vocalists include Blade, James Dewes Sheffield (JMS), Rodney P and Terry Hall. In 2008 the band was joined by Jack Cowens on drums, and in 2011 guitar player and vocalist Andreas S Jensen.