Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Eski Köprünün Altında

Eski Köprünün Altında (1999)

Belki Alışman Lazım

Belki Alışman Lazım (2002)

Seni Kendime Sakladım

Seni Kendime Sakladım (2004)

Duman (English: Smoke) is a Turkish rock band. Founded in 1999, the band features Kaan Tangöze on vocals and guitar, Ari Barokas on bass guitar and backing vocals, Batuhan Mutlugil on lead guitar and backing vocals and Cengiz Baysal on drums. Cengiz Baysal left the group in November 2016, and the new drummer is Mehmet Demirdelen. The band’s music combines elements of traditional Turkish folk music with modern rock and grunge.

They composed a song titled "Eyvallah" following May 2013 Taksim Gezi Park protests which they published on YouTube. Duman - Eyvallah