Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Electrasy were an English rock band. Formed in 1994 in Dorset, UK, the band consisted of vocalist Alisdair (Ali) McKinnell, guitarists Nigel Nisbet and Steve Atkins, bassist Alex Meadows (who joined the band before they recorded In Here We Fall), drummer Paul Pridmore and keyboardist Jim Hayden (who left the band by May 2001). The band were active until 2002, although several members of the band still based in the UK after this time continued to perform occasional gigs. Nigel Nisbet has subsequently released three solo-albums, "Calling All The Dreamers" in 2007, "Musicians are Different" in 2015 and "Mainstream Panic" in 2016. Alex Meadows has also released recent solo material under the name "The Inexperienced", and is also a regular performer with various other acts (Tom Jones, Il Divo).