Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.


Evolve (2001)

Songs for the Restless

Songs for the Restless (2003)

Endo was a four-piece rock music group from Miami, Florida. The band formed in 1995, released two major record label albums in 2001 and 2003, and worked on songs for a third before disbanding in 2007. In 2012, the band got back together with Gil, Eli and Joel, with their new bass player, Derek Gormley. Recording on their new album began early in 2013 with B-Team Records in Miami, FL. The album was released in July 2013.