Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Famous Last Words

Council of the Dead

Council of the Dead (2014)

The Incubus

The Incubus (2016)

Famous Last Words (formerly known as A Walking Memory) is an American metalcore/post-hardcore band from Petoskey, Michigan. Formed in 2008, they’re known for their concept albums and have released three studio albums to date: Two-Faced Charade, Council of the Dead and The Incubus. Following their 2016 release, "The Incubus," the group departed from Revival Recordings and signed to SBG Records.

The group currently consists of vocalist Jeremy "JT" Tollas, bassist Tyler Myklebust, guitarist Evan Foley, and drummer Cody Paige.