Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Fifth Harmony, often shortened to 5H, was an American girl group based in Miami, composed of Ally Brooke, Normani, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and previously Camila Cabello until her departure from the group in December 2016. The group signed a joint record deal with Simon Cowell’s label Syco Records and L.A. Reid’s label Epic Records after forming and finishing third in the second season of the American singing competition series The X Factor in 2012.

The group released their debut single "Miss Movin’ On", preceding their extended play Better Together. Its music video won the group the MTV Video Music Award for Artist to Watch. In 2015, The group released their debut studio album Reflection, which was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It spawned the singles "Boss", "Sledgehammer" and "Worth It"; with the latter single being certified 3x Platinum by RIAA, and reaching the top-ten in thirteen countries. The following year, "Work from Home", the lead single from their second album 7/27, became the group’s first top-ten single on the Billboard Hot 100 and the first top-five by a girl group in a decade on that chart. They released their self-titled third album in 2017.

All three of the group’s studio albums, as well as their extended play charted within the top ten of the Billboard 200 in the United States. Their accolades include an American Music Award, three MTV Europe Music Awards, three Guinness World Records, four MTV Video Music Awards, four iHeartRadio Music Awards, a Billboard Women in Music award, a record 5 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards (the most for a girl group), and ten Teen Choice Awards. Fifth Harmony has sold over 15 million RIAA certified units, and earned 1.6 billion on-demand streams, according to Nielsen SoundScan. According to Billboard, they were the biggest girl group of the 2010s. The group went on hiatus in March 2018, allowing the members to pursue solo projects.