Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

La Gusana Ciega

Correspondencia interna

Correspondencia interna (1999)

La rueda del diablo

La rueda del diablo (2006)

La Gusana Ciega (Spanish for "The Blind She-Worm") is a Mexican pop-rock and alternative rock band composed of Daniel Gutiérrez (voice and guitar), Germán Arroyo (drums), and Luis Ernesto Martínez "Lu" (bass).