Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Jennifer Kathleen Hanson (born August 10, 1973) is an American country music artist, songwriter and record producer. She made her artist debut in 2002 with the release of her single “Beautiful Goodbye”. The song went on to become a top 20 hit on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs reaching #16 in March 2003, the highest-charting debut single by a female country artist for that year. Her self-titled debut album, Jennifer Hanson, was released that same year on Capitol Records to critical acclaim, and in 2003 Hanson was nominated for the Top New Female Vocalist award from the Academy of Country Music. She received a nomination that same year for CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year for her video “Beautiful Goodbye”, directed by Trey Fanjoy.

As a songwriter, Hanson has written songs for a number of artists including Kelly Clarkson, Michelle Branch, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Billy Currington, Jana Kramer, Mickey Guyton, Sister Hazel, Don Williams, Pam Tillis, Vince Gill, Tracy Byrd, The McClymonts and Dan Tyminski. She co-wrote the #1 Billboard singles “Leave The Pieces” for country duo, The Wreckers, as well as “Let Me Down Easy” for Billy Currington. Hanson also co-wrote American Idol finalist, Bucky Covington’s Top 5 song, “A Different World”, as well as “Country Strong”, the title track from the Gwyneth Paltrow-Tim McGraw film of the same name. Recorded by Gwyneth Paltrow for the movie, the song features Vince Gill and Patty Griffin on background vocals. It was nominated for Best Original Song at the 2010 Satellite Awards.