Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

La Gusana Ciega

Correspondencia interna

Correspondencia interna (1999)

La rueda del diablo

La rueda del diablo (2006)

La Gusana Ciega is a Mexican rock/pop/alternative band formed by Daniel Gutiérrez (voice and guitar), Germán Arroyo (drums) and Luis Ernesto Martínez "Lu" (bass).