Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Libido is a Peruvian rock band formed in 1996.Its band members are Salim Vera (vocals, guitars), Antonio Jauregui (bass), Manolo Hidalgo (lead guitar), Jeffry Fischman (drums) (1996–2005), Ivan Mindreau (drums) (2005–2009), Wilder Lopez (2009-2017), and Hugo Ortiz. They are winners of two Los Premios MTV Latinoamérica, in the categories of Best Artist — Southwest (2002), and Best Artist — Central (2003) and have toured all over Peru.