Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Magtens Korridorer

Det krøllede håb

Det krøllede håb (2007)

Milan Allé

Milan Allé (2009)

Imperiet falder

Imperiet falder (2011)

Før alting bliver nat

Før alting bliver nat (2014)

Magtens Korridorer is a band from Denmark started in 1995 in Copenhagen. The band is described as a mixture of rock and poetic post-punk. The band consists of Johan Olsen (vocals), Rasmus Kern (guitar, synth, samplers and other keys), Niklas Schneidermann (guitar), Terkel Møhl (bass) and Anders Ramhede (drums).