Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

Refuge Denied

Refuge Denied (1987)

Sanctuary is an American thrash metal band founded in Seattle in 1985. They split up in 1992, but reformed 18 years later. The band consists of Warrel Dane (vocals), Lenny Rutledge (guitar), Attila Vörös (guitar), George Hernandez (bass), and Dave Budbill (drums). To date, they have released four studio albums and one live EP.