Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

The Disco Biscuits

Encephalous Crime

Encephalous Crime (1996)

Uncivilized Area

Uncivilized Area (1998)

They Missed the Perfume

They Missed the Perfume (2001)

Señor Boombox

Señor Boombox (2002)

Rocket 3

Rocket 3 (2006)

The Disco Biscuits are a jam band from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The band consists of Allen Aucoin (drums), Marc Brownstein "Brownie" (bass guitar), Jon Gutwillig "Barber" (guitar), and Aron Magner (keyboards, synths).

The band incorporates elements from a variety of musical genres with a base of electronic and rock. Their style has been described as trance fusion.