Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.



Wintersleep (2003)

Welcome to the Night Sky

Welcome to the Night Sky (2007)

New Inheritors

New Inheritors (2010)

Wintersleep is a Canadian indie rock band based in Halifax, Nova Scotia. The band received a Juno Award in 2008. In 2016 the members of Wintersleep are Paul Murphy, Loel Campbell, and Tim D’eon.